Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Bo Crawford
Regional Manager
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   mbocrawford@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1159783
Casey Halloran
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   challoran@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1307500
Diana Dikes
Production Manager
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   ddikes@primeres.com
Don Leadbeter
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   dleadbeter@primeres.com
NMLS #: 896099
Glenn Woods
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   gwoods@primeres.com
NMLS #: 366131
Gregory Bass
Loan Officer
Direct:   (310) 505-4477
Email:   gbass@primeres.com
NMLS #: 299540
Laila Orellana
Loan Officer
Cell:   (702) 525-2590
Email:   laila.orellana@primeres.com
NMLS #: 939072
Maria Gomez
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   maria.gomez@primeres.com
NMLS #: 371560
Patty Phoumiphat
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   pphoumiphat@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1132771
Pierre Franco-Ramos
Sales Manager
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   pramos@primeres.com
NMLS #: 1227107
Santhaya Muensouk
Loan Officer
Direct:   (702) 463-7771
Email:   smuensouk@primeres.com
NMLS #: 337851
Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
8485 West Sunset Road Suite 208, Las Vegas, NV  89113
Office:  (702) 463-7771
mbocrawford@primeres.com
Copyright © 2018 Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map